The Week’s Hexipuffs in Review: August 17-23, 2014

I was able to knit 7 more hexipuffs this week!  My first package from Knitcrate (yay – more details on that to come!) arrived as well as my yarn from Chiagu’s monthly subscription.  I have plenty of minis to keep me busy, but I just seem to collect more and more. Clearly I must knit faster.

Hexipuffs 118 – 124 (from left to right)

Hexipuff 118-119
Yarn – Koigu KPPPM
Colorway – P720

Hexipuffs 120-121
Yarn – Drew Emborsky – Gemstones
Colorway – Citrine

Hexipuff 122
Yarn – Drew Emborsky – Gemstones
Colorway – Turquoise

Hexipuff 123
Yarn – Drew Emborsky – Gemstones
Colorway – Emerald

Hexipuff 124
Yarn – Drew Emborsky – Gemstones
Colorway – Diamond

Leave a Reply

