The Week’s Hexipuffs in Review – August 10 – 16, 2014

With the arrival of my darling little sir, it has become quite apparent to me that I will not be able to keep up with the daily posts that featured each puff individually.  I haven’t highlighted a single puff in quite a while anyway, but I do plan to retroactively feature the weekly puffs that have not been featured.  Stay tuned to those later on this week!

For now though, I will focus on this past week’s beekeeper’s quilt efforts and show you the beautiful yarns I worked with this week!

 

Hexipuffs 111 – 117 (from left to right)

Hexipuff 111 
Yarn – Rhichard Devrieze Peppino
Colorway – Unknown.  Perhaps Leah Emily
 

Hexipuffs 112 and 113
Yarn – Koigu KPPPM
Colorway – P419 

Hexipuffs 114 and 115
Yarn – Koigu KPPPM
Colorway – P327S

Hexipuff 116
Yarn – Rhichard Devrieze Peppino
Colorway – Seaside Turf

Hexipuff 117
Yarn – Spun Right Round
Colorway – Graffiti custom order 

Leave a Reply

