What a crazy week!

I swear, the closer I get to having this baby, the less time I seem to have for knitting!  It is actually pretty frustrating, but I guess that is life for now.  I am in the throes of nesting and my husband only being home 4 days out of the last 25 have really made me plan out my days.  As sad as it is to say, by the time I get done with all the errands, chores, and toddler chasing for the day, all I want to do at night is just lounge on the sofa with my feet up watching re-runs of whatever law & order type show is on TV!

I have been working on the same hexipuff for the past 3 days and it is driving me crazy!  I just need this one off of my needles so I can start with a fresh one.  Hopefully pictures of that one to come later on today!

******

Here is a pic of the hexipuffs I finished the day I originally wrote this post!  I am sort of getting back into the groove and have already knit 3 more hexipuffs.  Sheesh, June is certainly going to be a poor showing for hexipuffs, but every little hexagon completed counts!

Leave a Reply

